Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments. Payment estimates are provided as a free tool to help assist with your shopping experience. Interest rates displayed are estimated and are subject to approved credit. Please contact us for additional information.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$30,000
$0

Disclaimers

How Are We Doing?

The customer is always our No.1 priority at Earnhardt Toyota. We work hard to ensure our customers always receive the best products, services, and prices. Take a moment to learn more about our easy, no-nonsense shopping process from our many customers here. We hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day when you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance to taking the time to do so.

705 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
683
4 star
22
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
This review has everything to do with their salesman Todd. He was helpful, friendly and informative during my visit today. I was looking for a vehicle and after asking a few questions I was able to decide which vehicle would be the best fit for me. There was no pressure and only honesty. He has a bunch of experience and I would highly recommend using him if you are looking for a car to buy
Pj Shumway
2019-11-03
Great customer service. Helpful staff. They put me in the vehicle I wanted. Did not try to sell me on something I didn't want. Would recommend this dealer to friends.
Jake cox
2016-12-10
this was a great experience in buying a new car. the sales team did a great job in getting us the car we needed and knew everything about the car. i would recomend this dealership to anyone!!
darlingdean
2012-06-07
The only bad experience was finding the service area. None of the dealerships in the area had good signage. I heard something about local ordinances prohibiting what signs could be used. Once I got there the service was flawless. They had courtesy drivers take me home and pick me up when the car was done. It was done on time and the service people were all very friendly and helpful.
Dan
2016-12-10
I think the general population would agree that purchasing a new vehicle is usually a very stressful experience. Not so with T J Randt at Earnhardt. Our experience was as pleasant as could be start to finish. Earnhardt also had a very nice inventory of vehicles to choose from. We found great sales price, interest rate and trade in value. I would certainly recommend Earnhardt Toyota Scion and expect to return for not only great follow up complimentary services on purchase of a new vehicle but als... More
Emmalee Sweet
2012-06-06
Ron Wall was very friendly, showed me a variety of vehicles, let me test drive the car, and tried to meet my budget. I am happy with my new car
Highlanderowner
2016-12-06
The sales team at Earnhardt Toyota are very professional and friendly. I would recommend Earnahrdt Toyota to anyone looking for a Toyota or any used car. Ask for Tony Chavez or Telly! Willing to go out of their way to satisfy a customer.
mrreed
2012-06-01
They were great. I took my Highlander in for 15k mile service (just a little more than an oil change). It was my first time there. Everyone, from the lot attendant to my service contact/technician to the cashier, was friendly and helpful. Great first experience.
Seann Oneill
2019-07-09
I worked with Greg Hillen via email to purchase a new Camry. The car was ready when I arrived and finishing the deal was easy.
LindaS
2016-12-02
I want to thank you so much for your time and business. also told my friends and family about Eanrnhardt Toyota Dealership and their kindness and friendship. Is Really good!!
Ibsonp
2012-05-31