How Are We Doing?

The customer is always our No.1 priority at Earnhardt Toyota. We work hard to ensure our customers always receive the best products, services and prices. Take a moment to learn more about our easy, no-nonsense shopping process from our many customers here. We hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day when you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance to taking the time to do so.

 

Customer Lobby
1667 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
WW 17 Aug 2019
We just bought a Toyota Tacoma truck through Costco online. After we picked out the truck we wanted we received an email referring us to Earnhardt Toyota in Mesa. The next day we received an email from Jason Dunlap with the price of the truck with discounts and asked when we’d like to see the tru...ck. We scheduled an appointment for Saturday at 11. Jason was ready for us an sooo real. We took a test drive and decided to buy the truck. In talking to my husband and me he realized my husband, having served in the military was totally eligible for a $500 military discount! On top of several other rebates on top of the Costco price. Jason even brought us lunch cause he thought we’d be hungry! Seriously? Yessssssss!!! A couple of hours later we drove off the lot very happy campers with our new truck. Several days later Jason contacted us and said he would pick up the truck and bring it back to our home as he needed to install a security system. I decided to just go to the dealership myself. Upon my arrival Jason Dunlap handed me a $50 gift card to Olive Garden for the inconvenience of me having to come back to the dealership. Really? Oh my gosh and it took maybe 15 minutes of my time and then to my surprise Jason filled the truck up with a full tank of gas!!!! Seriously, Jason went above and beyond the call of duty with us and we are sooo grateful! Can’t give Costco Auto, Earnhardt Toyota and Jason a high enough rating! Highly recommended them for a painless experience in buying your next vehicle! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sukriti 14 Aug 2019
Earnhardt Toyota is the best place to go to buy a Toyota. After i went it it only took 1 hr to complete the whole process. They gave me the discount they promised on phone over the MSRP for 2019 Rav4. All other dealers add accessories and give discount for the same. But Earnhardt Toyota is totally d...ifferent, they never even mentioned a price for those accessories. Mr. Nigel Narain was very friendly and he took care of all the paper work. I am really surprised by there honesty and practicality. I recommend Mr Nigel Narain whoever want to buy from Earnhardt Toyota. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lilbuddy1 14 Aug 2019
I went in to get my Tundra’s rear tire looked at because it had a slow leak. I was pleasantly surprised that the advisor let me know that they would do a leak inspection and if the tire was repairable it would be taken care of free of charge. I’ve owned my truck for almost 3 years and only has 1...8K miles, so I wasn’t sure if the free repair was due to the warranty or a courtesy. Either way I was happy with the prompt and reliable service. I will continue to be a loyal Earnhardt Toyota customer for life. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
thehao 13 Aug 2019
I wanted to buy a new 2019 RAV4 hybrid that was just released around the end of April 2019. I found Earnhardt Toyota offering a discount of about $1400 besides the TFS discount of $900 from the MSRP price. When I arrived the dealer, there was no hybrid car available, and the sale person Nigel Nara...in gave me an offer that he can order one for me with any option I want. The car will be at the dealer in about a month. I decided to put down a deposit of $500 for the car so that it will be reserved for me. When I was informed that the car is available at the dealer, I got the car out of the dealer in less than 2 hours at the price as promised plus sale tax, license fee, and dealer fee. There is no obligation of buying any extra service or accessories at the dealer like other dealers such as warranties, window tint, ... This dealer is honest. They don't try to give me more discount at first and then add in service that we don't need to rise back the final price. I would recommend this dealer and this sale person Nigel Narain to everyone who needs to buy a car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
thehao 13 Aug 2019
I wanted to buy a new 2019 RAV4 hybrid that was just released around the end of April 2019. I found Earnhardt Toyota offering a discount of about $1400 besides the TFS discount of $900 from the MSRP price. When I arrived the dealer, there was no hybrid car available, and the sale person Nigel Nara...in gave me an offer that he can order one for me with any option I want. The car will be at the dealer in about a month. I decided to put down a deposit of $500 for the car so that it will be reserved for me. When I was informed that the car is available at the dealer, I got the car out of the dealer in less than 2 hours at the price as promised plus sale tax, license fee, and dealer fee. There is no obligation of buying any extra service or parts at the dealer like other dealers such as warranties, window tint, ... This dealer is honest. They don't try to give me more discount at first and then add in service that we don't need to rise back the final price. I would recommend this dealer and this sale person Nigel Narain to everyone who needs to buy a car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jeffclark 06 Jun 2019
Everyone at Earnhardt Toyota was very professional and courteous, from the sales manager Joe to the financial manager Jeff. They took the time to answer any questions or concerns I had. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ruly3 04 Jun 2019
From day one since I purchased my Toyota Sequoia new in October 2009, I had nothing but great experiences in service, maintenance and accessories. My two main points of contact are Vanessa Villalobos (Service Advisor) and Gary Childress (Accessories Manager). They are flawless in their execution and... customer service no matter what the situation is. They are honest and trustworthy. It’s employees like Vanessa and Gary why I will continue to seek their service and plan to eventually buy my next Toyota from Earnhardt as well. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dcoons4 27 May 2019
Thank you to Bobby our sales consultant for such a great experience! After months of researching cars, I was ready to buy. Bobby showed us a number of options and helped me to find the perfect one. They worked with us to get everythine I wanted in a family vehicle at a price we could afford. Everyo...ne was attentive and friendly! We will be back when our daughter is ready to buy a new car. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
mtdaz 15 May 2019
Purchase was made over the phone and every aspect of transaction was easy.Nigel Narain my sales consultant was very knowledgeable on the product and features.
5 rate
DealerRater
TW 02 May 2019
From the get go we were treated with respect & not pressured into a sale. The Chase car buying program Got us a nice discount as well. Adam was brain formative about the cars' features & warranties. Tom in finance helped us with the terms & was transparent about the cost. We would recommend Earnha...rdt Toyota to anyone looking for a quality vehicle. We are thrilled with our rav 4 hybrid thank you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.