How Are We Doing?

The customer is always our No.1 priority at Earnhardt Toyota. We work hard to ensure our customers always receive the best products, services and prices. Take a moment to learn more about our easy, no-nonsense shopping process from our many customers here. We hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day when you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance to taking the time to do so.

 

Customer Lobby
1662 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jeffclark 06 Jun 2019
Everyone at Earnhardt Toyota was very professional and courteous, from the sales manager Joe to the financial manager Jeff. They took the time to answer any questions or concerns I had. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ruly3 04 Jun 2019
From day one since I purchased my Toyota Sequoia new in October 2009, I had nothing but great experiences in service, maintenance and accessories. My two main points of contact are Vanessa Villalobos (Service Advisor) and Gary Childress (Accessories Manager). They are flawless in their execution and... customer service no matter what the situation is. They are honest and trustworthy. It’s employees like Vanessa and Gary why I will continue to seek their service and plan to eventually buy my next Toyota from Earnhardt as well. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dcoons4 27 May 2019
Thank you to Bobby our sales consultant for such a great experience! After months of researching cars, I was ready to buy. Bobby showed us a number of options and helped me to find the perfect one. They worked with us to get everythine I wanted in a family vehicle at a price we could afford. Everyo...ne was attentive and friendly! We will be back when our daughter is ready to buy a new car. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
mtdaz 15 May 2019
Purchase was made over the phone and every aspect of transaction was easy.Nigel Narain my sales consultant was very knowledgeable on the product and features.
5 rate
DealerRater
TW 02 May 2019
From the get go we were treated with respect & not pressured into a sale. The Chase car buying program Got us a nice discount as well. Adam was brain formative about the cars' features & warranties. Tom in finance helped us with the terms & was transparent about the cost. We would recommend Earnha...rdt Toyota to anyone looking for a quality vehicle. We are thrilled with our rav 4 hybrid thank you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
4super runner 01 Apr 2019
Everything was exceptional Steven is very helpful and gives a great service, just the ladies that answer the phones to make your appointment or the payment at the end of the service are rude and I been there like 4 times and always is the same.
4 rate
DealerRater
Bones 06 Feb 2019
Vanessa made our service experience totally enjoyable. Will definitely keep going to Earnhardt’s service center again. Vehicle not only fixed but they washed my truck too, it just makes driving my truck more enjoyable.
5 rate
DealerRater
mhutchKS 27 Jan 2019
I'm not a regular customer of Earnhardt Toyota, because most of the year I live away from Mesa, AZ. However, on two occasions I've needed regular maintenance service while temporarily in Mesa, and in both instances, I received very courteous and prompt service. On the most recent occasion, Devon wa...s my assigned Service Tech, and he was very helpful. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Happy buyers 25 Jan 2019
Willing to go above and beyond showroom was nice and clean as were bathrooms the inventory was amazing and all the staff were very friendly
5 rate
DealerRater
Greg AZ 21 Jan 2019
I started my search for a new Camry on the internet and found the Earnhardt website with an attractive Camry lease offer. I emailed for details and Fred promptly responded. I believed Fred's sincerity when explaining the offer details and traveled to Phoenix. Only a couple hours in the dealership... and I was on my way back with the new Camry! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.