How Are We Doing?

The customer is always our No.1 priority at Earnhardt Toyota. We work hard to ensure our customers always receive the best products, services and prices. Take a moment to learn more about our easy, no-nonsense shopping process from our many customers here. We hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day when you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance to taking the time to do so.

 

Customer Lobby
1657 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
4super runner 01 Apr 2019
Everything was exceptional Steven is very helpful and gives a great service, just the ladies that answer the phones to make your appointment or the payment at the end of the service are rude and I been there like 4 times and always is the same.
4 rate
DealerRater
Bones 06 Feb 2019
Vanessa made our service experience totally enjoyable. Will definitely keep going to Earnhardt’s service center again. Vehicle not only fixed but they washed my truck too, it just makes driving my truck more enjoyable.
5 rate
DealerRater
mhutchKS 27 Jan 2019
I'm not a regular customer of Earnhardt Toyota, because most of the year I live away from Mesa, AZ. However, on two occasions I've needed regular maintenance service while temporarily in Mesa, and in both instances, I received very courteous and prompt service. On the most recent occasion, Devon wa...s my assigned Service Tech, and he was very helpful. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Happy buyers 25 Jan 2019
Willing to go above and beyond showroom was nice and clean as were bathrooms the inventory was amazing and all the staff were very friendly
5 rate
DealerRater
Greg AZ 21 Jan 2019
I started my search for a new Camry on the internet and found the Earnhardt website with an attractive Camry lease offer. I emailed for details and Fred promptly responded. I believed Fred's sincerity when explaining the offer details and traveled to Phoenix. Only a couple hours in the dealership... and I was on my way back with the new Camry! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Shelley I., Chandler, AZ 16 Jan 2019
We were so pleased with our experience leasing both a Camry and a Corolla from Earnhardt Toyota.  Our salesperson Bobby was top notch.  He was knowledgeable, helpful, enthusiastic, polite and since we were leasing two cars in one day, he hustled to get us going and out of there.  He even drove ou...r daughters' new Corolla to our home to surprise them!  Evan in Finance was also very knowledgeable and helpful.  We felt he was upfront with us and was also very efficient.  According to the research we did before arriving at the dealership, we felt we got a really great deal. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
ShanC 08 Jan 2019
Always pleasant, great service. Give customers plenty of opportunity to add more items to repair or look at. Sometimes coupons are offered as well and they let you know before service begins.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kelly P., Hillsboro, OR 04 Jan 2019
Had the most amazing experience buying a car with these guys! I have rough credit, so finding an affordable vehicle with a down payment that was reasonable proved challenging. They did everything they could to help me and made it happen. They were honest from the start, outlined everything for me an...d made sure I understood it all. I have never had such a great experience buying a car! Joe Masiello was so helpful and very personable, friendly and just a very likeable guy. Ryan Wacker with the Mr. Ed finance department was so amazing! He found a car that was perfect for me, financing that worked, and was able to help me figure out the down payment. So..if you need a car, go see these guys. They don't jerk you around or pull the pushy salesman tactics on you. I will definitely go back in the future and send friends their way. Thank you!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jennifer C., Tempe, AZ 19 Dec 2018
Fantastic customer service. I didn't buy my Toyota from them but they fixed an issue with it with no hassles and took care of everything for me with Toyota Corporate. If I ever do go to buy another vehicle it will be from them and will be taking it in for all my servicing.
5 rate
Yelp
Kelly K., Mesa, AZ 16 Dec 2018
A couple of years ago I purchased a Toyota Highlander. I have used the service department for every oil change and service that I have needed. They have always been so customer service oriented, prompt, honest and helpful. Thank you for your customer service Toyota!
4 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.