How Are We Doing?

The customer is always our No.1 priority at Earnhardt Toyota. We work hard to ensure our customers always receive the best products, services and prices. Take a moment to learn more about our easy, no-nonsense shopping process from our many customers here. We hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day when you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance to taking the time to do so.

 

Customer Lobby
1624 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Patrick 04 Apr 2018
Loved everything about the purchase of my new truck. Truck is awesome. People were outstanding and friendly. They really cared about my satisfaction as a customer.
5 rate
DealerRater
Erin D 02 Apr 2018
I've purchased two vehicles from Richard Wright at Earnahrdt Toyota and will most definitely use him for my next purchase. Everyone I worked with at my last visit made sure it was a great client experience.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Serenity F 02 Apr 2018
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Myrna C 02 Apr 2018
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Mark M 02 Apr 2018
5 rate
Tags:
Google
David P 02 Apr 2018
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Bobber S 02 Apr 2018
Earnhardt Toyota is an excellent dealership with great customer service. They have an amazing staff, especially in the Service Department with great professionals like Jim Vento, Mike the Service Tech, and Rod in Detailing. There is no better dealer in the nation.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Jesus R 02 Apr 2018
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Ghrista P 02 Apr 2018
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Brenda F 02 Apr 2018
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.