How Are We Doing?

The customer is always our No.1 priority at Earnhardt Toyota. We work hard to ensure our customers always receive the best products, services and prices. Take a moment to learn more about our easy, no-nonsense shopping process from our many customers here. We hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day when you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance to taking the time to do so.

 

Customer Lobby
1633 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Pswd 28 Jul 2018
Had been to several other local Toyota dealers and could feel the attempt at all but one of them to make me feel ignorant and gullible.. But, on my first time doing business with Earnhardt Toyota, I was pleased with the no-nonsense, respectful way I was treated by my salesman, Alex Martens. Highl...y recommend him and Earnhardt. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DAR 28 Jul 2018
This is my 4th auto I purchased through this dealership. I always get my cars serviced here and have yet to be disappointed. Pricing my be a little higher than brand x’s, but the quality makes up for it.
5 rate
DealerRater
happyPrius 24 Jul 2018
It is always a pleasure to have our Prius serviced at this dealership. Myron Lyons is so informative and helpful. Thank you so much for the great treatment of your customers.
5 rate
DealerRater
Roger 13 Jul 2018
We always feel confident in our issues being address when we come in. The car is always finished on time and clean. Myron is the greatest service manager. Don’t know what we would do without him.
5 rate
DealerRater
Col Bob 07 Jul 2018
I have always found the service department to be very helpful and prompt with me. The work performed has always been through and done in a timely manner.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jean'stoyota 01 Jul 2018
I have used Earnhardt's services since purchasing my 2006 Toyota Corolla new. Always prompt, thorough service and keeps maintenance done before problems occur. Many thanks!
5 rate
DealerRater
Totota 28 Jun 2018
My car was done on time and washed- they were very quick to give me a ride home on a Saturday even!!! Did not try to sell me anything
5 rate
DealerRater
annalia1 04 May 2018
Friendly, quick, efficient service, took car in for checkup before driving back to Canada. Employee honest on work needing to be done and I appreciated not being made to do work at present
5 rate
DealerRater
AJune 23 Apr 2018
I initially intended to purchase a vehicle from an Earnhardt competitor. My husband and I decided to stop by Earnhardt out of curiosity................ I"M GLAD WE DID!!! We received an excellent deal and Kendal Jarvison was polite and extremely helpful. This purchase was one of the most pleasant,... which is difficult to do when purchasing a high ticket item. Thank you Kendal. Thank you Earnhardt! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Patrick 04 Apr 2018
Loved everything about the purchase of my new truck. Truck is awesome. People were outstanding and friendly. They really cared about my satisfaction as a customer.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.