How Are We Doing?

The customer is always our No.1 priority at Earnhardt Toyota. We work hard to ensure our customers always receive the best products, services and prices. Take a moment to learn more about our easy, no-nonsense shopping process from our many customers here. We hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day when you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance to taking the time to do so.

 

Customer Lobby
1494 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Deb S 15 Jan 2018
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Patrick C 15 Jan 2018
Great Service!!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Steve S 15 Jan 2018
Very professional, personable, made us comfortable and recommend them in the highest regard, great people.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Paul H 15 Jan 2018
Great dealership to buy your next Toyota. Professional sales and friendly finance folks made the whole car buying experience worthwhile and for once a joy! I used the Costco Auto Program and saved $$$. In just under two hours I drove off in my new 2017 Prius Three. Highly recommend Earnhardt Toyota......No Bull! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Chris J 15 Jan 2018
Mike Thibodeau is the best. He gets all my referrals.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Krist L 15 Jan 2018
Excellent service, I went to this Toyota dealer years ago, now I'm back with a new Avalon. Chris in Accessories was very helpful; I am very impressed with the changes and face lift at this Toyota Dealer. I would highly recommend Earnhardt Toyota.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Carmen M 15 Jan 2018
I don't normally go out of my way to write reviews but with the experience I had, I just can't keep quiet! ABSOLUTELY LOVE this dealership, from the sweet lady at the front desk to the service folks and Mr. Ed financing department EVERYONE is AMAZING. My husband and I had recently fell into hard tim...es financially. We took a chance to try to re-establish and rebuild our credit but no dealership could find a way to work out a deal that fit our needs. After being extremely frustrated we tried a final time at Earnhardt Toyota. Ryan Hacker, the Finance Manager was confident he could help us when we showed up. Still a little reluctant, we went out to the lot to complete the usual car buying steps, test drive etc. To my surprise the wonderful folks with Mr. Ed financing got us approved for beautiful reliable vehicle with low mileage! The best part was that they diligently worked to make sure that the monthly payment fit our budget. We're so happy and can't thank you enough for giving our family a chance. It's really true! It ain't no bull! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Joe R 15 Jan 2018
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
David P 15 Jan 2018
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Josh F 15 Jan 2018
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.