Meet Earnhardt Toyota Management

Ken Morley Finance Director
Ken Morley - Finance Director
No Bull Since 1995
Ken.Morley@earnhardt.com
Marty Ghazarosian
Marty Ghazarosian - Finance Mgr
No Bull Since 2012
Marty.Ghazarosian@earnhardt.com
Tom Leeper Finance Manager
Tom Leeper - Finance Manager
No Bull Since 1999
Tom.Leeper@earnhardt.com
Evan Aldrich
Evan Aldrich - Finance Manager
No Bull Since 2005
Evan.Aldrich@earnhardt.com

Jeff Sides - Finance Manager
No Bull Since 2014
Jeff.Sides@earnhardt.com
Misho Pendic
Misho Pendic - Finance Manager
No Bull Since 2001
Misho.Pendic@earnhardt.com