Earnhardt Toyota / Scion Service Scheduler

Scheduling a service appointment is a piece of cake. Simply click on your Service Advisor below, tell us a little about your vehicle, and select an available appointment time. We'll send you an appointment confirmation via email or text and even a reminder the day before your appointment. If you do not already have a designated Service Advisor, please select "First Available Service Advisor" from the list below.
  

Bob D'elia
Service Consultant
480-218-2523
Robert.Delia@Earnhardt.com

     
  

Mark Berkheimer
Service Consultant
480-218-2544
Mark.Berkheimer@Earnhardt.com

     
  

Joey Nagy
Service Consultant
480-218-2525
Joseph.Nagy@Earnhardt.com
  

Vanessa Villalobos
Service Consultant
480-218-2545
Vanessa@Earnhardt.com

     
  

Shane Borg
Service Consultant
480-218-2511
Shane.Borg@Earnhardt.com

     
  

Myron Lyons
Service Consultant
480-218-2522
Myron.Lyons@Earnhardt.com

     
  

Hank DiBin
Service Consultant
480-325-4118
Henry.Dibin@Earnhardt.com

     
  

Chris Bates
Service Consultant
480-218-2550
Christopher.Bates@earnhardt.com

     
  

First Available
Service Advisor
888-378-7711


     

 

  

    Kyle Duncan
    Express Maintenance Advisor
    480-218-2550
 
  

    Brandy Schiller
    Express Maintenance Advisor
    480-218-2550
 
  

    Dalton Lucht
    Express Maintenance Advisor
    480-218-2550
 
  

    Corey Schmitt
    Express Maintenance Advisor
    480-218-2550
 
  

    Josh Bash
    Express Maintenance Advisor
    480-218-2550
 
  

    Clay Armstrong
    Express Maintenance Advisor
    480-218-2550
 
  

    Stephen Kessler
    Express Maintenance Advisor
    480-218-2550
 
  

    Anely Pascual
    Cashier
    480-218-2527
 
  
   

      Lyndsey Morris
      Cashier
      480-218-2527
 
  

    Crysta Zamora
    Cashier
    480-218-2527
 
  

    Lindsay Ebbelaar
    Warranty Administrator
    480-218-2539
 
  

    Ashley Riley
    Parts & Service Office Manager
    480-218-2546
    Ashley.Riley@Earnhardt.com
 
  

    James Vento
    Parts & Service Director
    480-807-9700
    James.Vento@Earnhardt.com
 
Info